You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why I Struggle To Convert YouTubers To DTube ☹️ | Vlog #92

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I've encountered absolutely the same, of course. And if they join, they stop, because they don't get instant rewards. But that's life, duuudes, you gotta invest energy to get something back...
Once I found a youtuber, and thought he might do well here, so I contacted him, and it turned into a discussion I never should have started in the first place. He had already joined, had uploaded his videos, but did absolutely nothing more, and then started whining about not having any success and recognition. "Literally no one watches dtube lol" was where I chose to break the convo off.

You've shared a valuable point, about being 'forced' to learn about decentralisation and, essentially, the future. We're an important part of it, and that's strange and fascinating at the same time. Keep up the awesome work! ✌🏼

Sort:  

sounded like a mad hater

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61409.80
ETH 3378.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51