Sort:  

I love this. I find that setting out goals this way is actually very helpful. Mindfulness and living - great goals. I think we're all trying to level up our living and that's what I love so much. Good luck with your degree xx

Thanks! Yes, I am super happy to see how creativeness helps people. :)
Will let all of you guys know when I'm on the finish line!

Love your presentation and style. You always have top notch work and class. I'm glad you found this platform and it was interesting to hear your goals. =)

Thank you so much for the kind feedback, Todd! You're doing great here, too! :)

You got a bit gangster vibe going on there when you said #6 hahaha Glad to see you using the law of attraction in such a practical matter. I like the idea that because the blockchain is forever it will help solidify your intentions. I agree #9 is definitely the most important. I look forward to an update when you have conquer all of these :) Cheers!

Actually, I am the ultimate OG MC under the cover of a white girl.
Thank you, your support means a lot to me! 😊🙏🏼

Everyone watch out! She may look sweet and innocent but there is a 9 mil strapped to her inner thigh. She'll take you out if you look at her wrong!! hahaha 🔫 😈

I appreciate your support on here as well Kate! Glad that we and the rest of DtubeDaily have one another to be honest. Such a lovely family!

Ah, the weapon is just for intimidation. I'm mostly equipped with rap song rhymes. 🎤

Aww, yes, I'm so happy to have you all! 💕 😊

Do not instigate or Kate will drop lyrics that will doom your fate hahahaha 😂

"Some drop science, while I'm dropping English" /Dr. Dre

Very interesting video filled up with useful details. Thanks for sharing. You are really good.

Thanks! It's so nice to hear that it can be useful to you, too! 😊

Very nice post

Thanks! :))

Good Video :) We must try every day .

When you try your best, but you don't succeed...
Trying often turns into a failed attempt. It's better to be determined and just do it!
Thanks for the comment! 😊

Each failure will make you strong as it gives you experience, only the government and big banks and big corporations can say this ... " failed attempt " every road leads to a solution, but by going there, we have to make a lot of mistakes, or we will not be able to reach the end of the road. If you do not feel this road on your skin, then you will not see it.

And if I try my best.... then I do this if I must.

We recommended this post here.

We are Discover Steem, if you like our work consider giving us an upvote. :) If you don't wish to receive recommendations under your posts, reply with STOP.

I like your deep manly voice the best

That's actually my real voice. I usually speed it up so that I sound 'normal'

Sounds ambitious, yet realistic.

Do whatever it takes to stay grounded, its all too easy to lose focus in this world of 24/7 entertainment.

Stay sharp.

That's the recipe. :)
Very true, Steemit & Dtube surely is a distraction, but a lovely one.
Thank you!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 65697.93
ETH 3342.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63