You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog #27 | 12 Random Facts About Me {<DtubeDaily>}

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I want to know about your dreads!
Were you brought up by dinosaurs in one of your previous lives, haha?

You're lucky to be alive! Hope you stay safe for the rest of your life! ❤️
And porridge is so nice and nutritious, I absolutely love it! ✌🏼

Sort:  

Heard! I will make a video about why I wear them :) And I have to keep that information classified in regards to being brought up by dinosaurs. It's a bit of a testy subject for my ancestors. They like for me to keep it on the down low ;) hahaha

I feel lucky! Each time has been a bit more traumatic but I'm still here so enjoying it while I can 😂
I don't know what I would do without oats. I think I would just curl up into a little ball and cry honestly hahaha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55