You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: I shaved the beard!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Chin pubes. 😄 Don't guys always experiment with beard styles, before they shave it all off?

Last time I did a passport photo, I did not really care, and then, of course, perpetual regret. So great job at being farsighted!
My father has always had a mustache, and once he shaved it off it was so weird, he looked like a dog without a tail, a snail that has lost his little home.
Well, you're rocking that babyface & hair!

Sort:  

I think it’s an unwritten law that we have to experiment whilst shaving the face fuzz!

I’ve had massive regret from my 16 year old fashion sense when it comes to showing my passport, this time will be different!!

Thanks for stopping by!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58617.29
ETH 3164.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44