Sort:  

HAHA. This story was freaking funny. Also very engaging video :)

Thanks for watching!
Makes me so happy you found it interesting :) I'm starting to play around with some FXs, definitely makes the whole editing process more fun too.

Awww such a nice background story and the moment 3:01 nailed it haha bääääm

Thanks, haha, yea the curious kitty stare. She does that when she sees herself in the mirror, so hilarious. :D

I meet mine at my bestfriend place she sells kittens and i fell in love of my little one!

Aw, thanks so much for sharing! :)
It usually is love from first sight with them small critters.

I am facing problem that can't able to submit a video after upload.

You should contact customer support or check out a forum/discord channel on Dtube stuff.

Did you delete the links on the bottom of the post?? Cause from we can't open the videos on Dtube without it. They don't have the image connect to links yet 😪

Posted using Partiko Android

Nooooo what? I have done it multiple times previously and the videos are always fine!
What did they change? What should I do?

The clickable thumbnail works works everywhere but on @partiko but the fact that the IPFS link doesn't appear in the end of the post I really don't know why.

I delete it all the time hehe. Try watching through busy or dtube, it should work fine. But thanks for noticing, Sergio :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66761.99
ETH 3256.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.27