Sort:  

Interesting .. It 's good that you did not lose your luck after you revealed your inspiration Hhh
Lovely . Well done
Thank you for sharing your words with us‏..

Why would I lose my luck? I wonder

Amazing vlog and nice story telling, would love to visit it art it's amazing!

Thanks!
I honestly didn't expect them to be that beautiful ❤️

Ha, so interesting to have canvases hanging like that in the middle of the room. As you said, very vivid colours. I liked the ones right at the end with the construction roadwork machinery - is that was it was? Looked different from the rest so maybe that wasn't Gobelin?

Nice shades by the way. They really suit you.

Yes, the whole exhibition was called the Colours of Gobelins. The French have stunning threads and fabrics, no wonder they're the masters of the art.

Every piece was gobelin, the one you like I did not film exclusively, but it was impressive as well - it was a road work/urban scene. What a precision and radiance of those colourblocks!

Thanks, Cams! ✌🏼

This is soo beuatiful! I hope this is still up when I am back in Riga! Would love to visit it soo much! :)

I strive not to be a man of success, but rather to be a man of value.

Oh, I wonder what hides in other museums, I want to visit them all. :D When are you back? I have two tickets to Riga Bourse until 22.06 :)

Woah, that's cool but too bad I am back only on July 2nd! :(

Wow, this was a great vlog! Subscribed! Good music, great story telling, the goblin overlays, well done! I can't wait to see future videos. Thank you @dtube for upvoting this.

Wow thanks so much!
Editing with music is the best part of editing. 😀

I could have expanded more on my feedback after the exhibition while walking, but I was carried away by people on a Baltic Pride. Some streets were closed and packed with people, rainbow flags, and police.

That was a nice video with beautiful and creative "goblin" art pieces ! :D
Your footage is so smooth and in one scene I can see you are holding your mobile in your hands right ? How could it be so smooth then ?
And I discovered that I have not followed you till yet :O done now

Gobelins over goblins! 😎
Wow, thanks!
I still have to improve my filming, and surely the shots are bumpy when I'm walking. But yea, the stability comes from Samsung S8, a good lens!

Omg, me too. It's fixed now :)

Hello lovely videos by the way, i do vlogs too mostly adventures, pranks and anything that comes to my head. I'm new on steem so just wanna connect with peeps that share the same ideas with me. My username is available on other related platform. Thanks and keep making videos

Hey! Thanks! I'll love to check you out!
Sounds like you'll have a lot of fun here - keep creating anything that makes you happy! :)

Thanks for the reply, would appreciate if you can check out my first post, you won't be disappointed beautiful and appreciate the follow back. Cheers

It was great and beautiful.thanks for sharing this.god bless you.

Thank you so much for the kind words! <3

The interesting aspect of hyperrealism is that it challengs the viewer to try to decide what is real and what isn't.

That's true. It points towards the fact that paintworks/gobelins are just an illusion of dots and lines. Makes me question - if life imitates art, isn't this all just an illusion.

nice video. Follow for follow? like for like?

This isn't quite how it works... Sorry

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63282.43
ETH 3083.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85