You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Creative Therapy : Healing by Creation

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

Have to agree with this a lot. One of my passions has always been writing, not blogs but rather fictional stories. I also recently got myself into animation, which isn't always the easiest thing to do, and I have a long way ahead of me before getting into any big projects. However even just finishing simple things brings me joy and relief.

Writing does pretty much the same for me. Getting a chapter done, or just realizing a new idea and seeing what I can do with it feels satisfying. Even if it may not lead to anything you can still gather some experience from that.

Though not being sure what to do on here myself, it is amazing to see all these creators speaking their mind, giving advice or just sharing their thoughts and creations is motivating a lot.

Sort:  

Amazing comment. I’m sure you’ll find your niche here . Just takes a little time and work. 🙃

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 59231.42
ETH 2599.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45