You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Time To Get Excited About Steem! 😁 | Vlog #240

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

I totally agree. I believe there was a bubble and it has popped. The price of bitcoin went crazy high this time last year because of fomo and they saw the price going up and up but without real world acceptance in stores like you said people then went well cant do anything with this and the price fell. I think with real world acceptance and use which were slowly heading towards the price will rise. It may be next year or the year after or even 5 years from now but I think eventually crypto will be more stable and Steem will be the new social media platfrom.

Sort:  

I really hope it's not 5 years haha

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60608.46
ETH 2637.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62