You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: What kind of activities do you love doing ? I know you love watching DTube

in #dtubedaily6 years ago

At the moment I love doing Videos for dtube :) I spend a lot of time for go somewhere and film and edited. I almost give up because sometime its just taking too much time from my real work but I just can't give up because I love doing it. So I guess this is what I'm happy doing now :) I don't care about money but I care about upvote because I do really care about how many people will watch my videos thought haha.

Sort:  

I’m so happy to hear @anne-c that you love doing Dtube and I can certainly see that you’ve a real passion!!

I am true believer in if you build enough value, the universe will find you and come knocking on your door, even if you live in the middle of nowhere :)

Keep doing what you love !!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67167.98
ETH 3674.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76