DTube | Elvis Presley | Can't Help Falling In Love by Alexza (cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Elvis Presley - He is one of the world's singers. The songs are well liked by people. He's one of my inspirations. I want to sing one of the songs from Elvis Presley entitled Can't Help Falling In Love. I will try my best.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

wow, amazing talent! We need more people like you to continue joining steemit and my investment will skyrocket :D

WOW, your Voice is... AMAZING xD
I have goose bumps, thx for sharing

That was really well done! You have a sweet voice! :)

I have goose bumps, thats phenomenal... WUHU,

thx for sharing xD

Amazing cover by an amazing woman!
Keep it up =)

Your voice is truly phenomenal! I don't often get away from the nerdy STEM side of steem, but sometimes it really is worth the effort!

Thanks for the amazing cover :)

Very cool... I like it :)
And I go and I listening more :)

Girl I literally got tears in my eyes...

Hello Alexza! You have a wonderful feeling in the vocals, and a nice vocal color ;-) I hope you feel like it, maybe that you make something together in music? Would be happy about you as a singer! Greetings from southern Germany

Covers make me smile. Reminds one there is so much possibility out there. How one person does a song, that version, can cast such a different spell from the others. I know Prince wasn't 100% happy with Sinead's cover, but I like them both.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.33
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66579.21
ETH 3282.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.30