DTube | James Arthur | Naked (by Alexza Cover)

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


I think this song is supposed to represent a guy giving his whole heart to a girl, but not getting anything from her in return. So sad yet amazing song by James Arthur. I did my best! I dedicate to you.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have a beautiful voice!
Well done. :)

You have a great and wonderful voice. I love it.

Sounds amazing. Love it. :)

Yeaaaaaaaaah - what a voice !!!!!

Greetings

Michael

Wow! That is really good! :) Keep going keep going! :)

Wow Beautiful voice and you are beautiful. Keep doing it. I will be your fan :) xoxo

Soothing and powerful. Great voice with the understanding my rating on talent is high.

Congratulations @alexza! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the total payout received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Thanks for sharing your beautiful voice with us! I hope to see more great videos of yours! :)

Wonderful cover :D Try to sing Adele for the next time maybe

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 63242.16
ETH 3422.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41