DTUBE - Being Measured By Outcomes ... Not Intentions - DON'T Play The Blame Game!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,
This is a video I had to make!! I am so frustrated at how often this simple lesson is overlooked and replaced by blame, excuses and finger pointing.

There's one thing I talk often with either the groups I work with or my own people, and this video outlines my major points, and frustrations.

In my experience at least, this is one way to succeed in anything you are doing in your life, either personally or business orientated.

A simple lesson, but you would be surprised at how rarely it is understood.

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

That the only way to get better never look to blame anyone

That the only way
To get better never look
To blame anyone

                 - bankthecrypto


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

You're a tough man Rod.
but as always, on point :)
Peace.

nice video thanks for sharing with us.

Great work dear .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63022.98
ETH 2580.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72