DTUBE - Should You Listen To The Naysayers? - A Coffee, A 2 Year Old and some Sheep.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,

I'm able to carve out a quick 3 minutes for todays video, thanks to Play School and 2 year old. My little man is very helpful :)

I've had some success lately and I've just been hit by a group of negative people, the naysayers.

Should I listen to them?

Thanks for watching as always,

I'm off to explore with my boy and have some fun.

The Adventurous Soul.
Always Original Content on @dtube

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

He seems to be very smart ...

Haha love the Ipad tactic & how it fits in between the car seats. It is almost like it was designed for that haha. Great message, some people exert negativity to prevent them seeing it in themselves. So true to not always assume it's you. Great message buddy :)

It works great as long as Dad doesn’t know it over every couple of minutes :) Keep safe mate

Nice baby...looking Cute

I just learned a new word '' Naysayers'', I don't think that we have to care about what they are saying, just listening is enough, we have to do what we see right to do.

very cute boy .

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63615.94
ETH 2475.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.54