DTUBE - Go Take An Adventure - I Met Some BABY Swans For The First Time - How About You?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,
In today's video, I continue my training for the Cape to Cape and take an Adventure out my front door. It's amazing the things you can see, meet or experience if you just step outside and let them become part of your life.

The baby swans I met today were totally by chance and for the simple reason because I stepped outside.

IMG_0465.jpg

Today's challenge, go outside, do something you haven't done before, anything....and see what happens.

Life doesn't happen to you, it's a journey, why not start it today?

Thanks for watching

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on @dtube

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Black swans are rare here. They used to be thought to be non-existent
Also, most people have never seen baby swans. I don't think I've ever seen a baby duck! haha. Where are the ducks hiding their kids?

I’ll go find some ducks for you buddy :) The black swan is the symbol of our state here in WA and our main waterway that I’m sitting on it’s literally called “The Swan River”. It was one of those mornings ... you set out to do one thing and the world just decided you are going to see something else....

I am so agree with you mate! Life gets so intense when you just go out to experience life!

Absolutely, just takes a step forward and everything can change :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.02
ETH 2653.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84