DTUBE - Top 10 Tips For Better Zoom Calls - Driving Productivity

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
In today's video, I share with you the Global Results for improving your Zoom Calls, whether you are leading them or just participating.

Wasted time is one thing I hate, either personally or in business, so when I was asked to pull this information together for the Entrepreneurs Organisation, I jumped at the opportunity. As promised, anything I learn, I will share here with all of you :)

Hopefully this will help you during your next conference call.

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on @dtube

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good tips as always Rod. Cheers mate.

Very nice and valuable tips friend.

They seem to be very pretty tips, dear
I will watch the video with all my certainty

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62227.11
ETH 2400.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50