DTUBE - GoPro Creative Challenge & Cape to Cape Update For @fundition

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,
In today's video I decide to add a new level of creative challenge to my three upcoming Adventures and @fundition program.

The GoPro 7 is a good little unit and I've decided to try and use it on a whole new level.

The Adventures start soon :)

Thanks for watching, I need to contact GoPro now :)

I'll let you know how I go.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube

Steemit:https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Thank you as always 👍

I’m so jelly, need to get me the newest GoPro now 😝 my Hero 5 has been my largest and best investment I have made into my vlogging career.

Are you using a gimbal or is the GoPro 7 just that smooth with its footage?

Genius idea challenging yourself and turning it into possible sponsorship, can’t wait to see your videos and hear about what GoPro has to say!

PS I found with my hero 5 I can almost double my battery life by setting screen saver on shortest setting and dimming the screen completely also then turning of wifi connection & gps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

No mate, no gimbal this time. I used to use the Karma but this is totally handheld, which is a huge bonus!!
That’s a great idea for saving power, I’ll have a look at it today and let you know how I go. GoPros answer will be interesting, I expecting absolutely nothing at all, but it should be fun at least :)

That is going to make for wicked action footage being that stable with no gimbal!

I’ve got my 🤞 for a positive answer from GoPro for you.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Shot some footage on the front of my bike for worst case scenario, I’ll include it in my next update. Really smooth in hard bump situation !!!

I’ll have to watch for it 😎, thanks for the feedback

Posted using Partiko iOS

I am sooo excited for all of your trips and videos in the future man. The gopro looks pretty nice and it is a good choice to contact them :P

Thanks mate, I’m certainly looking forward to them. The exp not the pain :)
I always feel best training or planning for an Adventure, makes everything day to day worth it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 63064.93
ETH 2468.39
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55