DTUBE - Don't Wait Till Tomorrow To Tell Them How You Feel - Tomorrow May NOT Come!!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,

This video is a little somber, but my point is important. I hate funerals but they have reminded me of a lesson that I had forgotten.

Thank you to everyone for your support so far on my journey here on the Blockchain. I have some people to talk to ... and so do you :)

Thanks for watching

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on @dtube

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

A great message there Rod, and you covered so many points regarding community and sharing, that you actually accomplished in this vlog, what you were conveying. At my age, it seems to be getting more and more, an ongoing occurrence, and it seems to take that, to truly appreciate what you're saying. At a younger age, it all seems so far away.
Peace.

Thanks mate, time keeps ticking as they say

I'm gonna start with my mum.

@adventuroussoul you were flagged by a worthless gang of trolls, so, I gave you an upvote to counteract it! Enjoy!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79