DTUBE - I Lost My Way And How You Can Avoid It - I Owe You An Apology!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and Dtube,
I lost my way, like the man wearing a wig, I was telling myself the lie was real!

In this video I cover what I have changed abut my channel, and the people that helped me see the truth.

I mentioned Kevin's video, here's the link if you are interested in the content that helped change my perspective:
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@kevinli/ovdi6wwe
@kevinli

Screenshot 2018-05-17 09.51.03.png

Thank you for watching as always,

Back to Basics :)

The Adventurous Soul
Aways Original Content on DTUBE

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul
Adventure Fundition Page for Charity: https://fundition.io/#!/@adventuroussoul/l9i6x0dip

Previous Videos:

@Fundition update and introducing Kevin Li, one of our major supporters.
https://steemit.com/dlive/@adventuroussoul/e4963050-58d0-11e8-bcd6-3ffd583ab4ab

1500 Followers and why being Normal isn't the goal!
https://steemit.com/dtubedaily/@adventuroussoul/j9r4snt3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

I needed this Rod, thanks for making this video and being so honest!

Preach it brother!! Exactly the perspective all of us need to hear :) Create first for our passions, second for those that enjoy our passion, and third potentially for the reward for what we love. Cheers!!

You sir are a Dtube reverend, a preacher, very eloquent. I will definitely keep in touch! You got me with this one, consider it a success brother.

Thanks mate, much appreciated

EPIPHANY TIME! Didn't even realise you did all those things haha. Glad you're feeling tip top again. Onwards we go!

I really appreciate you sharing your thoughts on this, Rod. Always much #respect to anyone being true to themselves.

Good stuff Rod and one I'm sure we've all suffered from at one time or another. I think it is actually a growth point for many creators that they must face and reconcile, myself included. I always appreciate your content and always look forward to watching, so I continue to look forward to more!

ditto my friend, stopping and taking stock is something I forgot to do. Keep safe

Lying is a great sin. The telescope is very dirty. Whatever the way you are looking for the road. You can take a look at Google Maps, your destination

This is a great change now you are even better keep up

I've labeled it, the earthquake (and subsequent tremors) :)
Peace.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53801.93
ETH 2252.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26