DTUBE - Update On Our @fundition - A Little Rant About A Run In With "Cup Half Full” !!

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)


Hey Steemit and @dtube,
In this video I give you a quick update on our Tri-Venture @fundition page as we count down to the first transfer of funds ( pending H20 and a hopeful bounce in the Steem price ). As I say in the video, I may just have to bite the bullet, transfer to Fiat and donate whatever the number is. I'll be patient a little longer ... fingers crossed.

I also cover a quick conversation with a clear "cup half full" person concerning my adventures with my son.

Ever had anyone tell you "why" whatever you are planning on doing is going to fail?

If you are interested in @slayerKM podcast, just go to his Steemit page at @dTalk, :)

This is how I handled it :)

Thanks for watching.

The Adventurous Soul
Always Original Content on Dtube.

Steemit: https://steemit.com/@adventuroussoul


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good update keep up my friend

I know a few of those can't-do people. I used to be a bit like that myself, but I've changed now haha.

Funny enough, so did I but it’s good to be positive now :) it’s amazing how much more you can do or experience. By the way, thanks for the H20 explanation video; that helped me a lot !!

This project is being supported by @Fundition

Fundition is a next-generation, decentralized, peer-to-peer crowdfunding and collaboration platform, built on the Steem blockchain.

#upfundition and #fundition tags on Steem represent the projects that are started on https://fundition.io.

Are You Prepared to Make the World a Better Place too?

Read the full details of Fundition Fund program

Learn more about Fundition by reading our purplepaper

work_on_progess.gif

steemitf.pngtwitterf.pngyoutubef.pngfacebookf.pnginstaf.pngdiscordf.png
Join a community with heart based giving at its core

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63459.73
ETH 2599.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78