Crazy World Of DTube - Make A Living On The Go

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


DTubers!

How are you doing today? Hope the day has been kind to you.

  • Today I'm stopping to think how crazy it is that we can make money just talking to a camera :)
  • I'm testing out mobile content creation - recording, editing and uploading
  • DTube (Safari on iPhone) + iMovie + Canva = Winning combination

Shoutout to my @dtubedaily peeps. They're the one holding this place down.

Peace and Love.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

iPhone's front facing cam? The image quality was actually not bad.

Yes. I think it's because there's good (sun) light right now. It's not idea for the usual London weather :)

Yeh gotta love tech.
All of my vlogs have been done from my phone, and now I have adobe premiere clip, i can edit them from my phone too :)
Peace.

Very nice. These are full blown computers we're carrying around in our pockets. Consider they can create (and transmit) higher quality videos than the BBC could just 20 years ago.

Seems like iphones are capable to do way more than the other makes. Anyways, I really liked your choice of background and the light.

LOL. Thanks :)
I'm making the most of the sunshine we're having now, before it goes away hehe.

Dude, where's you gimbal or tripod? and what app you use to edit on the phone?? (seriously curious)

iMovie. It comes with the iPhone I believe.

Ahhh I use Google phone

Congratulations @adetorrent! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published 4 posts in one day

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Loading...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.030
BTC 71030.89
ETH 3824.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.52