@dtube.rewards Sending Me Sweet Sweet Steem! But Nobody Knows Why.

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

dtubereweards.jpg

DTubers!

How are you doing? Hope you're at 100%

Have you noticed small amounts of steem sent to you by the @dtube.rewards account? I've been getting these payments recently. I've asked around but nobody seems to know why we're getting these payments. Either that or they've signed an NDA :)

Every little helps, so I'm glad they are flowing in. Apparently there will be some info coming soon from DTube devs / powers-that-be.


Shoutout to @dtubedaily - Repping the DTube platform, come what may.


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Yep that's basically it. Thanks for explaning it for me :)

Ah! The great man himself. Thanks for the assuring comment :)

Something to look forward to I guess, nothing yet though.
btw: you said upvoting youtube :P
Peace.

Noooo! Did I? haha. My speech issues strike again :/
I think I also said "big on DTube" about a Youtuber yesterday. One day I'll get better haha.

LOL

Happy Ade with money eyes. Hahaha

DTUBE not YT!!! Lol

My head things one thing but my mouth says another. Since I was a kid :/

Good evening boss we will be expecting the infor soon though am having issue with my own dtube account have not been able to upload video on it is not uploading thanks for the infor sir

SMT, SMT!

yeah i just noticed i've been getting bits of that too. i think it's when people comment or interact with other people on the platform (at least the dtube part) of the steem blockchain --- so just addin to the mix and saying hey! :)

Hey right back! :) haha. Yes lets make that steem together :)

Me too:)

By happy.

I wanted to upvote some YouTube videos... But I didn’t see an increase of Dollars on the video... that’s why I came back to DTube :D

😭😭😭😭

Ive been wondering what this was for a few days, we're all going to be rich with dtube.rewards :-)

Now how do we spend all the money?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 57369.97
ETH 2943.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.63