YouTube Doomsday is here! DTube to the rescue?

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


It's on! YouTube's deadline to get 1k subs and 4k view hours by the 20th of February has been crossed.

What happens now?


DtubeDaily-cover-image.png


Banner.jpg

Peace and Love ✌🏿
Adé

All copy and photos are original content by me.
© adetorrent.com


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Let's wait for this bunch of cool people full of energy and great content to make our community bigger and better :D hopefully a lot of small youtubers will find this place way before that big influencers come and try to take control of the place ehehhe :D

Yeah! wohoooo! haha. :)

Such good lighting.

Nice little clip. I’m still waiting for some of my favorite YouTubers to come here as well. And finally some DTube love for you again Adé!

Hi Ade,same thing happened to my youtube channel as well,I wasn't getting much from them and am using my channel as a funnel to my site more than anything.But hey let's rejoice in not being google bitches any more.

Hurray! hahaha. Yeah I know what you mean about using it as a funnel. I also get some non-Adsense use out of mine.

Nice channel just subed you and thumbs up keep it comin

Congratulations @adetorrent, this post is the seventh most rewarded post (based on pending payouts) in the last 12 hours written by a User account holder (accounts that hold between 0.1 and 1.0 Mega Vests). The total number of posts by User account holders during this period was 3803 and the total pending payments to posts in this category was $11889.68. To see the full list of highest paid posts across all accounts categories, click here.

If you do not wish to receive these messages in future, please reply stop to this comment.

LOL, thanks :)

unfortunately, my gaming channel was unable to meet the threshold. So I will be moving my videos to DTube

I hadn't been using youtube barely at all recently and just saw I lost my monetise feature lol as only have something like 600 followers whats annoying tho is I have 53 waiting for me in there but can't get paid since threshold is 60 ....theives lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63815.31
ETH 3124.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99