Drawing girl and plant , with ink brush , my video in Dtube 🎬🎨

in #dtubedaily5 years ago


Original Drawing

in this video i show you how i draw this girl and her huge plant , i am using my ink brush and rapid ,and paper
ink brush is fine to fill the black parts and drawing leaves


2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

wow...you had an amazing hand such a great talent of you my friend..

hi @bien, thank you so much

My pleasure friend

Posted using Partiko Android

Nice, Keep on trucking @adelepazani...

/FF

thank you so much FF :)

Wow, amazing artwork @adelepazani

Posted using Partiko iOS

Wow, this is so surreal. Beautiful. Times like this I wished I had taken drawing serious. #snapcomment

Posted using Partiko Android

My goodness Adele, bravo! I saw this post quickly gaining traction, now I see why.

Congratulations on the attention from this one, well deserved.

you're so creative and you got my support :)
#SnapComment

Love to see your drawing.

Have a good day.

#snappluscomment

Posted using Partiko Android

beautiful drawing

Lovely Job 👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 61649.11
ETH 3003.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77