Drawing a Girl... for my circle's series ,

in #dtubedaily6 years ago (edited)

editing....

let me show you my evening drawing

hi , in this video i show you my drawing , the way i draw it , and i used some symbols in it
like a pomegranate under her eye , and other things , i hope you like it , ill have the process of it's pictures and the final step with the background .

Copyright - @adelepazani all rights Reserved


my previous post
CYMERA_20171227_182840wde.jpg

my previous post
circleadele3457.jpg

2Unyyyyy-1.gif


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

What an amazing skill you have. You make it look so simple and quick to do! Wow!

:) thank you so much

👌

Posted using Partiko iOS

You have been featured on @artzone.

Courtesy of @gbija

thank you very much i appreciate :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44