ACOUSTICSTEVEO'S DTUBE DAILY VLOG: DAYTON DRAGONS GAME

in #dtubedaily6 years ago


Today, Jacob and I attend a Dragons game. The Dayton Dragons are the single A minor league team for the Cincinnati Reds. They reside about an hour north of Cinci in my home town; Dayton, Oh. We obtained some free tickets from a relative and decided to spend a few hours watching some baseball. 😎


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

So the DS was the determining factor to get him out of the ball park. Jacob is so hipper... You got to put him to bed early. He is about the same age of my second son. My first son thinks he is too "cool" to do anything like this. Some time while you were "passed out" Dtube upvoted your post.

Yeah. Jacob is fun. 😎 He's autistic, and has ADHD. We don't medicate him, so he is hyper, but I don't mind. We home school, so we don't really have to deal with a social push to medicate.

Got it... My second son is in a similar situation. It's not easy but he is amazing and super sweet.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58174.56
ETH 2461.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34