Krakow Angel -- A Heart Warming Story

in #dtubearmy6 years ago (edited)


I really hope you enjoy my story. I still can't believe the way life moments connect to each other, both good and bad, and this is a good one.
@artakush
@buttcoins
@greencross
@ddaily

red line VL (1).png

dtubearmy1.jpg

DTubeArmy Discord

red line.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Well, this was to be expected) you are such a good person)

I rarely expect good things, this was a nice surprise, thank you for the compliment, you are a sweetie )) xo

I remember you telling me about him but I believe he hadn't sent you the jacket. It's a great story to start the day with. One ore proof that giving is more important than taking.

Cheers bro

Posted using Partiko Android

seriously right brother, people are good ...have to weed through the people who are not,...trying and swing them to the good side...but this is really cool. glad to have met you my friend

Oh my!!! Amazing story!! and it all happened because you're kind to another humanbeing at first!

it was really amazing...i still can't believe it
there seems to be no rhyme or reason to anything especially these days, so i try and enjoy moments like these coming together
I am glad you liked it :)

can't wait to see you get him on an interview! :D

yes me too, I just wrote him a really nice email and a link to the post. he seems very private i hope he doesn't get mad.
didn't even think about that :) oh well, i am sure it will be ok

That is an amazing story Vlad. And you're right about the mad polarity between how warm and compassionate human beings can be and yet some so cold and ruthless.

It is a strange old world but it makes me smile to hear stories like this one. Ha ha, this time next year you're working as CEO of Poland's leading jacket suppliers or something ;-)

thank you my friend, it's true how everything is so polar now. I am really lucky to have met such a cool guy, so random too. would be cool to see what he meant by CEO and what company, would make a good book someday!! Really glad you liked it!

That's just crazy. what a story. I love the kindness and goodness in folk.

I didn't know you were ripped off recently. Sorry to hear that - that sucks, and you must have been pretty disappointed, to say the least.

But isn't it the way things go, huh? Life goes down, life goes up. And some really darn beautiful people and beautiful stories in between.

I loved the way you put this together Vlad - tres entertaining xx

so glad you liked it, a little different than my normal stuff, whatever that means :) it was a pleasure to put this together and share it, can't wait to see if he watches it and responds ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66360.61
ETH 3420.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63