*** Sea Horse *** my new doodle drawing video 📼🙌

in #dtubeaily5 years ago


Doodle Drawing Video

Hello my steemian friends,
this is the video of my doodle drawing, a Sea Horse full of shapes and lines and tiny circles , hope you enjoy watching it ;)


<<<Do you have hands? Excellent. That's a good start. Can you hold a pencil? Great. If you have a sketchbook, open it and start by making a line, a mark, wherever. Doodle. By Chris Riddell>>>

Copyright @greenleaves - All Rights Reserved

Thank You for watching my blog and please tell me about my drawing in comment, I will appreciate.

Have Green Days :x



▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

aaah yeah, from yesterday's picture :) very nice video, @greenleaves ! :D

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.24
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 62441.28
ETH 3020.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79