Video of my Ballerinas Dancer 💕

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi ..
my ballerinas dancer's video with a lovely music by @davidfar 🎵

By clicking here you can check and also buy his great musics 🎸

THANK YOU for your attention..
leave me a comment and tell me what is your opinion about my painting!
It will make me happy to see your comments... :)
Enjoy your Life and Be Happy..


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

This is Wonderful my friend! thanks for sharing and thanks for the kind words <3

Your welcome and thanks dear davidfar <3

Posted using Partiko Android

How did you learn to draw so well? :)

I have many to learn :p
thank you @lennardplay

Posted using Partiko Android

Fantastic zpzn!

Upvoted and resteemed :D

Thank you icedrum <3

Posted using Partiko Android

That was really cool! I enjoyed that a lot!

Thanks a lot @amberyooper <3

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62864.56
ETH 2538.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.93