Juan José | Cover From Venezuelan Folklore

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)



Hello community of @dtube! It is a pleasure to greet and participate again in the steemit platform. This week I want to present for you another of my favorite songs, as well as looking very funny. I even dedicate it to my son, @jesuslnrs, who already has 6 years of his life living in Caracas.

Precisely, this song is called Juan José, and tells the story of a village man who moved to the Capital and when returning to its origins it was already very changed by all the wonders that lived there; that is why I dedicate it to my beloved Jesus Armando.



Juan José (Cóver)

Allá viene allá viene Juan José
y viene de la gran capital
más vitoqueao que un pavo real
echándosela de gran señor
ya camina como un yo no sé qué
y con el cuello alza’o
dice que viene rico
que viene mucho recomenda’o

Ay Juan José me da pena verte
cómo te han despachado
ya no sabes montar
ni siquiera hacer caminar un burro
ay Juan José burro no se monta
con sombrero ni zapato
ni con sortija de mucho brillo
ni con pañuelo muy amarillo
ni con bastón de puño de oro
ay Juan José



With music by Guillermo Teruel, I make my entry this week with the famous Caracas merengue "Juan José", and I hope you enjoy it as much as I do. The main image was captured by my son Jesus, with a Sonny Cyber-Shot DSCH300B and edited with the PhotoDirector 2018 application. Thanks for visiting my post, we read later!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Your post has been supported and upvoted from the Classical Music community on Steemit as it appears to be of interest to our community. We also support jazz and folk music posts!

If you enjoy our support of the #classical-music community, please consider a small upvote to help grow the support account!

You can find details about us below.


The classical music community at #classical-music and Discord. Follow our community accounts @classical-music and @classical-radio or follow our curation trail (classical-radio) at SteemAuto!

Delegation links: 10SP, 25SP, 50SP, 75SP, 100SP, 150SP, 200SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP

Dear Artzonian, thanks for using the #ArtzOne hashtag. Your work is valuable to the @ArtzOne community. Quote Of The Day: Make Your Talent Stick With Your Personality To Be Professional
curated by @cityofstars

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64093.86
ETH 3123.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94