Chemtrails EVERYWHERE! Princeton, NJ 10/22/2017

in #dtube7 years ago


Folks, I thought this stuff was peoples imaginations, until I looked at the evidence and the diverse amount of people investigating this-lawyers, doctors, environmentalists, military, pilots, water tests, scientists, goes on and on.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Clearly happens all over the US. Funny thing though, vrry few were seen in the first few months of Trump election.

The same happened in France during the Macron election: they stopped during his campaign - or at least they were fewer.

Going thru similar on the West Coast.

Dude, I was worried you were going to have an embolism during your video. I took the red pill this summer and just now I am diving into if chemtrails are real. I don't see them in the midwest like you have there.

lol, I hear you. My poor brother huh. I did/would not look into chemtrails for soooooo long , like 10 years.
I woke up to the other lies and decided to look. This video is only 15 minutes there used to be a 3 hour version but I could not find it.

Theres more evidence but this video struck a chord.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68