You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Putin's Major Moves, Scary A.I Artificial Intelligence Expansion Is Here

in #dtube7 years ago

Yes I agree that is very possible and likely. When A is in fully in charge and visibly everywhere II just do not see how "currency" will matter any more. There will not be ANY jobs "needed", so no human input , no cost = no need for money I think. You may think I am a lot nutty saying this but I am 46, and became born again Christian just a short while ago after living my entire life as a hard core . Flat Earth did that haha. Flat Earth has changed TONS of former atheists to Christians and I think it has something to do with End Times AND AI maybe, we will see. Anyway thank you for your information.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 66895.91
ETH 3499.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.89