If we took a holiday...

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


I can be a hypocrite. I confess. And I'm a little ashamed.

I criticised another steemian for vlogging whilst driving the other day. I'm technically not driving here but there is a risk I could distract the driver. I think it will be the first and last time I make such a vlog.

So, we talk holidays...

Ever been on one? Let me know how it went. Also, I'd greatly appreciate any upvotes, follows and resteems.

Whilst you're here... Should you like horses / sculptures, why not check out THIS earlier post of mine?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

no problem bro if its a quality content v wont mind @zool237

I am on a 10 weeks long holiday right now, my först 30 days I spent in Thailand and for the moment I am in Vietnam, what happens next I dont know yet...but I do know that after 70 days are gone I Will be sitting on a plane from Bangkok back to sweden and the snow again😎check out my blog and se what happened so far and what coming up next 🌺❤️☮️

Ten weeks sounds amazing. Blog looks good too. Thanks for the comment.

Your Post Has Been Featured on @Resteemable!
Feature any Steemit post using resteemit.com!
How It Works:
1. Take Any Steemit URL
2. Erase https://
3. Type re
Get Featured Instantly � Featured Posts are voted every 2.4hrs
Join the Curation Team Here | Vote Resteemable for Witness

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68091.64
ETH 2633.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68