DJI Spark over Caerphilly Castle

in #dtube6 years ago


I was playing around the Caerphilly castle in Wales last week, I was too afraid to go closer but maybe next time. The video has some minor blurrs but overall I am very satisfied. It was shot during sunset and I changed the ISO manually on the camera so it look brighter than it was that time. I can recommend the Spark for everyone who wants a proper drone.
▶️ Watch on DTube
▶️ Watch Source (IPFS)

Sort:  

dtube never works for me ☹️
Btw, is Upfest always held in Bristol every year? Tks

Yes, it's acting weird to me as well. And yes, Upfest is in Bedminster, around North Street every August.

thanks going to do a post on Bristol, just wanted to get my facts right!

I voted for you and followed you, you will vote and follow me

beautiful landscape

Thank you

I like and enjoyed your post! keep publishing interesting and informative articles. If you wish you can check my post @iamjeydii. Follow me @iamjeydii

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 63035.00
ETH 3022.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82