My cocktail recipe for Berry bramble!!! (dtube video)

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)


INGREDIENTS

50 ml Gin

15 ml Crème de mûre *

20 ml smashed blackberry ( I use ODK)

Half lime (15-20 ml)

15 honey syrup (or simple syrup if you don't have)

For decor

half lime (turned upside down)

some berries

some leaves of spearmint


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

it is a cocktail recipe!! if you want to see the video click on the Dtube or IPFS

Ty mate for up voting my saxophone post ! I came here to return the favor !

Giauto eimaste edo..na stirizoume o enas ton allon :)

Cool video, thx for sharing :-)

my pleasure xD

Εεεεεε ναι! ......αλλιώς είναι με την εικόνα,
στην υγειά μας! :)

Όντως το βίντεο ολοκληρώνει το post!
Ωραία πρόταση! 🙂

se euxaristo xairomai pou sou arese :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 59926.69
ETH 2622.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38