DTube DIY - I made Myself a DTube T-Shirt

in #dtube6 years ago


I've been thinking about doing this for at least a month and today I decided I would do it! I bought textile colors and painted a plain white T-Shirt that I didn't wear, but now I surely will! I love how it tourned out and I am not even some fabulous painter, but I love to paint! And what I did? I put this Dtube logo on a plain shirt and made it unplain! What do you think about my results? Do you like it?

I hope I inspired some of you to make your own Dtube or maybe Steemit T-Shirt!
I dedicated this to Dtube, who is always here to support us - content creators! Really, thank you! <3


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

i like it :D

Thank you! 😄

Ohhh yeah

😄✌

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63277.26
ETH 2570.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82