My way to grill the meat!

in #dtube6 years ago


Hi there!!

This is my first edited video about cooking!

If you are vegetarian, and you do not like the meat this is not the video for you, and I'm sorry!

I'm not a cook, I just enjoy try to cook, and experiment to create something that can match my tastes.
So this is not a recipe, but just something that I like, and I wanted to share.

I started by cut and marinate with EXTRA VIRGIN OLIVE OIL, GARLIC, SALT, PEPPER and ROSEMARY both the TURKEY and the BEEF

I closed everything for 35 minutes into a plastic bag for food, and I waited

Than I grilled first the turkey, than the beef with hight fire, and big salt, for like 1/1.5 minute each side.

I prepared the plate with salad dressed with olive oil and vinegar, to eat together with the meat.

Everything came with red wine!

I hope you will try my way and leave a feedback in the comment ;)


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

thank you for showing us your process.. you must be a joy in your family and friend’s life. lol 👍👍

the flesh is life, and eating the life of others is not a positive action .. do not do to others what you would not want done to you .. peace and good

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60881.23
ETH 2600.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56