You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Mindful Monday - Memoirs

in #dtube5 years ago

Oh man, what a piece of content.

Pole dancer + musician = those people you wish you meet more often in your life.

Btw, going to Ontario this Jan 2020, hope to cya there.

I'd appreciate your review on my fitness content.
All about workout and nutrition science.

Sort:  

Hahaha rightt?? ;P

Amazing! What brings you to Ontario?

Planning to work as a Personal Trainer as well as pursuing my overall ambition to take over the world, muahaha. It seems like a good city for a new start.

Do you have Minds, Instagram or Steem Chat? I don't normally hang around here a lot but I do love networking with new people. It would be cool to connect.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 58269.58
ETH 3138.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43