You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Own life over career :) How I spend Fridays doing productive stuff I like instead of sitting in the office..

in #dtube5 years ago

Since steem happened for me, I too have taken Friday’s to kinda work and do stuff for me.

Slack lining looks cool and those handstands are something I wish I could do.

Such good balance all around nephew!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Sort:  

Well you're self-employed uncle sooo you can technically take as many off days as possible haha :D I know it's not true at all but that's what we employed people always think haha :D

That is one of the benefits for sure. I just have had to learn to get over the guilt of shirking my duties. Beer and sun helps.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64024.15
ETH 3515.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55