Shout-Out from the Rooftops!

in #dtube5 years ago (edited)


Today, I am evolving my Ladders post occasionally to give a shout out and work on my @dtube/Vlog game. I will still share stories and pics from my unique vantage point on tops of ladders but wanna shout the good fols out and get into a regular Dtube vlog pattern.

As mentioned in the video, the shout-out goes to a guy I spend a couple minutes with every morning to start my day. He is a worldwide celebrity and has his vlog game down to a formula that still brings the funny and surprises.

Shoutout to @davedickeyyall whom I feel you should follow (unless you are not a fan of the International Herb, or are a social justice warrior against colourful language!

See you on the rooftop!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

zekepickleman.jpg

2bP4pJr4wVimqCWjYimXJe2cnCgnAudsvw6WDTpHnJA.png

PHC-Footer-05.gif

Sort:  

I have done your bidding and followed davedickeyyall. I guess it's time I start smoking a morning bowl or perhaps I'll stick to my coffee because it's serious jail time over here if the authorities find out you've been smoking it here (they'll convict based on a test result o.O).

Oh no need for jail time my friend. Maybe just coffee in the morning like me and following the adventure of a gypsy.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lmao.. thanks dude.. I just happened to catch it at the perfect curation time too !BEER

Woo boo! Look at you!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Haha hi up like my buddy Dave!

Posted using Partiko iOS

You need to stake more BEER (6 staked BEER allows you to call BEER one time per day)

I hate you lol.

I actually felt fright when you pretended to falter! I hope these bring you fame and fortune.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64359.49
ETH 2619.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83