The Punisher - Escape From Tarkov - Pt.1

in #dtube6 years ago (edited)


Part of Escape From Tarkov is completing missions given to you by the various arms dealers in order to garner reputation to access better equipment and financial discounts. In this video, my squad mate Vime is helping me to complete a mission called The Punisher.

This mission is given by a Russian arms dealer named Prapov. He askes you to clear the Customs area in Tarkov of scavs (armed civilians who scavange abandoned areas). It is the third in a line of six missions that become increasingly difficult but the rewards are well worth it!

The requirements of completion for this particular mission are to kill 25 of these scavs in one hour. This is very difficult as not only do you need to kill the scavs, you are also competing with other players doing the same, as well as hunting you.

This is the first raid in an attempt to complete the mission and as you will see, poor Vime struggles not to kill the scavs whilst still supporting me in order to give me the highest number of kills possible along our route.

I hope you all enjoy watching! - See part 2 here https://steemit.com/dtube/@zealicus/s3dg57r4


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Poor Vime all those juicy kills, nice video zeal.

Yes he was very good to help me out. And thanks, glad you enjoyed.

Some really great gaming content here definitely an upvote from me, hope to see more content from you real soon, as a fellow gamer I'd like to also ask if you can check my gaming content out too and leave a comment or two and maybe even a follow

Hey! Thanks for the upvote and comment! I'll come check your channel out. I'll be uploading at least once a day while I have the time :)

Thanks for all the votes people. It's really appreciated!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63042.11
ETH 3047.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91