You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: [Hearthstone] - Ranked Ladder - Come say Hi!

in #dtube6 years ago

G'day from Australia! I enjoyed watching but as you mentioned you would like some feedback I thought I'd drop you some. I think I saw a flicker of OBS there at the start. It's not a huge deal but you can set a hotkey to start and stop your recording so if you only have one monitor that doesn't happen. You can also change the source so it targets the game executable so that even if you tab out all anyone sees is the game you are playing, although I find it doesnt work with every game.

I noticed you mentioned streaming too. I tried Dlive but being from Australia the server connections is too unstable which was a big bummer but oh well, hopefully down the track it will expand. Hopefully you have better luck there than me haha. I haven't played hearthstone in ages but my tag is zeal#1501

Sort:  

thanks for the feedback. I'll add you to the list :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64535.04
ETH 3462.08
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49