Sort:  

Gollum bitcoins.jpg

How much fun is the game? I was thinking about buying it - but I'm afraid it's not worth the money right now, and it's more of a "I play that an hour and then never again"-game :D

these guys have been playing it everyday for 2 weeks straight they seem to love it. I've not bought it yet myself but if they don't stop playing it i may have to if i want to get in a game with them sometime in 2018 lol

I think I'll wait for a while and then look at the content again when the game is released. Maybe then there are some people who want to play a round together.

Definitely worth a look once they add a bit more content and some server stability. We have been having a ball playing so far.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 62872.85
ETH 3031.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.92