#Lambda-Lambda & Seven77 in 7/11

in #dtube5 years ago


Good morning Steemians,
sometimes you get an idea, a dream or a wish.
Change it into a plan and Just Do It !!
That's what i did today:
I had the idea to take lambda-lambda and Seven77 together at a 7/11 shop.
I imagined the plan and went to the next 7/11.
I was not sure how the staff will react when I ask them to take a video of my
7 pushups, the result you will see in my Seven77 pushup video.
So, when you have a dream, an idea start making a plan and...

JUST DO IT !!!

Have a wonderful weekend
Tom


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow ! Good Morning Seven/11 ♬ ♥

Posted using Partiko Android

Hehehe, have a nice day
Tom

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64507.66
ETH 3080.07
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85