New Dtubers (and old) Welcome!

in #dtube5 years ago


I discuss some tips for getting noticed on dtube. This video is mainly for new dtubers, however, I made it fun for old dtubers too! I don't know about you but I sleep, breathe and eat up dtube. I love this place and let me tell you why.

Thank you for hangin with Zainenn!

P.S. If you haven't started playing Drugwars please use my referral link: https://drugwars.io/i/zainenn

Together We Are Strengthening The STEEMblock!

@onelovedtube, @dtube, @dcooperation, @helpie, @smartmediagroup,
@steempowerment @ghscollective #ghsc


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

ha! what are the odds - i finally get my steem login and get on Dtube and one of the first videos i see is this :D

I made it for you😉, welcome to STEEM and dtube!

Posted using Partiko Android

thank you for the tip given by dtube, a funny video that can be used as a guide for dtube beginners.

I'm glad you enjoyed it!

Posted using Partiko Android

yes, I really enjoy the videos you send.

Thank you so much for participating in the Partiko Delegation Plan Round 1! We really appreciate your support! As part of the delegation benefits, we just gave you a 3.00% upvote! Together, let’s change the world!

guys please subscribe to me i don't have any i am new to dtube

Please don't go around begging people to follow you. They won't and have a probability of flagging you for it.

Posted using Partiko Android

Missed that red shirt :)
It's crazy that you only started creating videos less than a year and some of the stuff that you do is rad <33

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59604.53
ETH 2413.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43