You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: SteemFest3 Opening Drinks

in #dtube6 years ago

lol. Oh man, I needed some dtube comedy, the NeoArtaKev combo! haha Camera fight! Buttcoins coming in with the winning comedy line so far with, "you shave me, I shave you? Lol the nathanmars impression was great! The air petting! Yep you were drunk at the end there. what was the marijuana situation there?

Sort:  

Thank you Man 🙏

What do you mean about Marijuana situation? :)

Posted using Partiko iOS

Are people allowed to smoke there?

Posted using Partiko Android

If Police catch you then you are going to Jail but it is all about judge and court than Police itself. By law it is a criminal offence. Trust me, I'm polish I know ;) But that doesn't mean that we don't smoke :D @artakush and @ddaily brothas sorted that out :)

Hahaha ok, yeah that is what I was wondering, if it was criminal there or not.

Posted using Partiko Android

That face of @kevinli 🤣🤣🤣

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58054.32
ETH 2357.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42