5 Dtube Philosophers - Go Check Them Out!

in #dtube6 years ago


In this HwZ 46, I bring you 5 @dtube Philosophers. Everyone on this list speaks from the heart and speaks from a place of philosophy. 2 are very well known the other 3 should have way more followers. be sure to go check them out!

  1. @kennyskitchen
  2. @dlife
  3. @jordanpike
  4. @spiritsuccess
  5. @fullyhuman

Be sure to check these guys out!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

This is my favorite video you made I love watching people talk about life and philosophy that's one of my things I really like hearing and I'm going to check them people out you said I'm already following a couple of them also I agree life is like a video game so when you said that that really resonated with me one person I watch is name gano grills also this video legit made me want to make more videos of me just giving advice

Are you on discord man?

I love @dlife videos, they always leave me inspired to do better and go harder. It's actually because of him I'm considering taking on a short video editing course. You know, go hard or go home lol.

Great Video @zainenn:), I'll be looking into the others I'm not familiar with.

This post has received a 15.22 % upvote from @boomerang.

You got a 3.33% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @zainenn!

Want to promote your posts too? Check out the Steem Bot Tracker website for more info. If you would like to support the development of @postpromoter and the bot tracker please vote for @yabapmatt for witness!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63540.43
ETH 2481.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66