You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Vlog 416: What can you do as a Steemian to position yourself better if HF21 comes to pass?

in #dtube5 years ago

Exyle, I'd be curious to your thoughts on the price of STEEM. Here BTC nearly 11K and STEEM hasnt moved an inch in months.

Sort:  

I'm not worried. I'm too busy building a foundation on Steem. And I have been for 3 years. Nowhere in the blockchain space is it possible to do things I can do on Steem. It's on Steem where the opportunities are.

I know what people will say, if you bought BTC you would have been better off financially but I don't think like that.

I would just be holding a bag of BTC and that's it. On Steem I managed to build a whole foundation, connections, learn about awesome projects and ppl and many things more that will be 1000x more valuable once the markets turn for Steem (and they will).

I am convinced of this and will keep building every single day.

No doubt, I'm more just wondering if you had any idea why that it is behaving the way it is. I appreciate your response and agree.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60073.81
ETH 2420.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45