You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Right Priorities, 100% Focus & Efficient Time Management

in #dtube7 years ago (edited)

I really like this. For me it is so easy to loose focus and focus on other people and justify it as "not being selfish", which is such a trap. No one benefits from a weak version of yourself. Thanks, I enjoyed this read, and feel like it's about time to "man up" now. Will see! Edited: I just read your description of what a good comment looks like in one of your other posts. Turns out, I need to add a photo. So here it is!

Sort:  

Glad to see that more and more people read my posts, however, you forgot markdown. With markdown your comment will look cleaner & you will score bigger upvotes.

Link to Markdown: Click

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67638.45
ETH 2614.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67