You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: LinkSeven77’s Baby-Step#1 : Empowering passionate individual

in #dtube6 years ago

Hello Dtubers friends of the world and especially to the Spanish-speaking community (vdc) Venezuelans Dtubers Community. This is my introduction for the family of Seven77 that our dear friend @nathanmars carries out through the platform Dtube.

I am Venezuelan, married with two beautiful daughters and teacher or school teacher. I love the contents related to education, music and drawing among others. The videos are the blogs that I am currently working on. I started in the @engranaje community as one more user, then I joined @onelovedtube and @dtube among others more ...

I am currently moderator of the first community for dtubers in Venezuela and speaks Spanish @vdc led by friend @gaborockstar whom I consider a great dtuber. My goal within the family is to give support and guidance to Spanish-speaking dubbers and help them create good content for the community

7 words that describe me:
Dreamer - fighter -optimist - perseverance -patience - tolerance and responsibility

My Twitter: https://twitter.com/yusmiespinoza

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65170.83
ETH 2568.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66