You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Znap 09 : My thoughts on Steem and Bitcoin for coming months

in #dtube6 years ago

From the Hispanic communities friend we have thought alike although more optimistic I believe, since the financial crises that our countries cross and especially the Venezuelan society demands a better and higher price of the Steem as an economic alternative for thousands of subscriptions that we make life in the blockchain of steemit.

#zap

Sort:  

Yes, I heard about Venezuela recently and I'm really very sad when I heard it :(.

I can say that this year will really bring joy & happiness for us because really something going to great happened with crypto in this year and definitely Steem will show a huge growth in this year :)
Well, I'm trying to do possible help for Venezuelan😊

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 69527.07
ETH 2514.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55